Achievers lauded

The City Government of Muntinlupa recognized Dr. Manuel Loquias, Dr. Raul C. Navarro, Mr. Jedd Ilagan and Ms. Regale Olarte—residents who exemplified excellence and dedication in their respective fields—last Dec. 19 during the city’s 99th Founding Anniversary. Mayor Jaime Fresnedi awarded plaques of recognition joined by former Press Secretary Toting Bunyi, former senator Rodolfo Biazon—who was also an awardee—Rep. Ruffy Biazon and PCCG Commissioner Atty. Rey Bulay.

Topics: Muntinlupa City Government , Dr. Manuel Loquias , Dr. Raul C. Navarro , Mr. Jedd Ilagan , Ms. Regale Olarte
COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.